skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Very cool atmosphere. Live music ... read more
Tim Berndsen via google.com - Jun 19, 2021
The service and food was next level. I loved being there and the whole aesthetic was great. I couldn't recommend it enough ... read more
Mr. Choppa via google.com - Jun 13, 2021
Awesome band! Jam Sandwich
Awesome band! Jam Sandwich ... read more
Darla Wohlgemuth-Scrivener via facebook.com - Jun 13, 2021
Food was awesome!!!! Loved it!!
Food was awesome!!!! Loved it!!
Shawn Martin-Spaulding via facebook.com - Jun 12, 2021
Good food. They accommodated us and our toddler. They were awesome.
Jacob Van Steenwyk via google.com - Jun 9, 2021
Great service, beautiful atmosphere, wonderful entertainment!
Great service, beautiful atmosphere, wonderful entertainment!
Susan Greim Freeman via facebook.com - Jun 6, 2021
Loved the food, our Waitress was great!
Loved the food, our Waitress was great!
Fanny Robles Bowers via facebook.com - Jun 5, 2021
We stopped in late Sunday as they were about to close. My wife got an Irish Coffee and I got a James
We stopped in late Sunday as they were about to close. My wife got an Irish Coffee and I got a Jameson….then we struck up a conversation with someone next to us and ended up doing Irish Car Bombs. Our bartender was great and kept serving even after last call. Fun place to stop in for a good drink!
BienViaje68 via tripadvisor.ca - May 31, 2021
I love coming here to watch soccer games
I love coming here to watch soccer games ... read more
Tyler Gillette via facebook.com - May 29, 2021
Good food and service, prices good, nice atmosphere, location, etc.
Edwin Thoma via google.com - May 29, 2021
The place is fine. Liana is the absolute star of the show. What an amazing woman. Absolutely cool bar but she makes the experience 1000000% she is friendly and personable and I hope im spelling her name right. Give her a raise she is perfect.
kelly smith via google.com - May 26, 2021
Staff very friendly and great service ... read more
Jc McDonald via google.com - May 21, 2021
Amazing service and amazing food ... read more
Nicole Williams via google.com - May 4, 2021
Andy was amazing!
Ashley McQuaid via google.com - May 3, 2021
Very nice, a little loud. Beer selection was good. The marinated tomatoes in the Irish BLT were tasty. Sweet potato waffle fries were different than what are used but we're really good and crispy. Love the decor.
Shawn That one guy via google.com - Apr 18, 2021
Good food, beer, and atmosphere ... read more
Brian Patrycia via google.com - Apr 8, 2021
Came here with coworkers for lunch once, and it was pretty good! I got the Marinated Vegetable Salad
Came here with coworkers for lunch once, and it was pretty good! I got the Marinated Vegetable Salad, which they were able to make into a wrap. It was really good, though be aware of the portion size - it wasn't very much, and wasn't that filling as it was just vegetables and had no protein. I'd still recommend and be back!
Akanksha G. via yelp.com - Apr 6, 2021
One of the best Irish pubs I’ve been to! We will be back to see one of the best bartenders ever (Ri
One of the best Irish pubs I’ve been to! We will be back to see one of the best bartenders ever (Rick)!
Michael Morgan via facebook.com - Apr 4, 2021
Andy was a great waiter.
Cheryl Buchanan via google.com - Mar 26, 2021
Always AWESOME. Staff. Selection. Food. Absolutely top notch.
Christopher Endsley via google.com - Mar 26, 2021
Great food very friendly and great employees ... read more
Robert Howerton via google.com - Mar 21, 2021
Excellent service, food, drinks. Down in the Power and Light District.
Peggy Askins via google.com - Mar 19, 2021
Nice ... read more
Bruce Lewis via google.com - Mar 16, 2021
Fun in the city downtown KC!
Fun in the city downtown KC!
Angela Floyd-Callihan via facebook.com - Mar 13, 2021
Good service , attentive , concerned staff
Good service , attentive , concerned staff ... read more
Beth Armstrong Oblon via facebook.com - Mar 11, 2021
We had a great experience at the Dubliner. Our server was really nice and made us feel right at home. I had fish and chips with a black and tan, my partner had a mushroom and Swiss burger with fries and they commented that the fries were AMAZING. Everything was great. The atmosphere is really great, everything was definitely 5 stars ... read more
Noah LaDue via google.com - Mar 10, 2021
This spot offers excellent service as well as enjoyable meals. One of the best place in the city. The drinks and food served rapidly and the prices are fair. I recommend this place.
Reginald Gipson via google.com - Mar 1, 2021
Great and friendly service! Won't regret going.
Derek Gerke via google.com - Mar 1, 2021
This bar was great! I got the BLT which was delish! The bartender was friendly, funny, and good comp
This bar was great! I got the BLT which was delish! The bartender was friendly, funny, and good company while my friend and I were enjoying a cold draft beer! The interior is also enjoyable!
Tristan B. via yelp.com - Feb 21, 2021
The Dubliner features made-from-scratch traditional Irish and pub fare. Everything is made from scratch, and they even stuff their own sausages. Whether you're looking for a genuine bangers and mash or just a burger, Dubliner is good food.
Timothy Sizemore via google.com - Feb 16, 2021
Exelente ... read more
Maria Beltran via google.com - Feb 11, 2021
We were a little taken aback when we walked in and saw 2 people at a table and only 3 at bar. One wa
We were a little taken aback when we walked in and saw 2 people at a table and only 3 at bar. One waiter, one bartender was only staff seen. Waiter was very nice but I think bored without business. We sat down and ordered onion ring appetizer then ordered chicken and rashers and gallway bay with chicken. Best onion rings I’ve had in ... read more
namickey via tripadvisor.ca - Feb 4, 2021
Good Irish grub. Shepards pie, bangers and mash, smoked turkey, chocolate torte, bread pudding all very good. Stouts as expected, very large selection of whiskeys, bourbon , scotch as well as other spirits, they even have a small selection of cigars for outside area. Highly recommend.
Mark Lamphier via google.com - Jan 30, 2021
Chiefs!!!!
Patrick Hill via google.com - Jan 24, 2021
The first place in KC that serves Irish Nachos upon request! So delicious! I chose the nachos with pulled pork on a bed of fries instead of chips.
Jazmyn Norcross via google.com - Jan 21, 2021
Service was great ... read more
Javier Talavera via google.com - Jan 20, 2021
Enjoyed dinner here during Kansas City Restaurant Week and had a very pleasant experience. Our waiter was knowledgeable and proficient. The three course meal was excellent and the Irish coffee made the dessert even better. The only downer was the lack of crowd due to covid, but that will end some time.
Dallas Garr via google.com - Jan 20, 2021
I went in for their Restaurant Week special excited to try their Fish and Chips special. Sadly, I wa
I went in for their Restaurant Week special excited to try their Fish and Chips special. Sadly, I was left wanting. However, I must say the Rueben Nachos were great.
Nate F. via yelp.com - Jan 19, 2021
great food! you should try the corned beef eggrolls, what a surprise!
great food! you should try the corned beef eggrolls, what a surprise!
Tamara Tipton via facebook.com - Jan 16, 2021
Service was great food was great ... read more
Helen Yuille via google.com - Jan 15, 2021
Wonderful food and service!!
Bethany Wolverton-Alzanadi via google.com - Jan 13, 2021
I supported this restaurant for the first time during restaurant week and I am so impressed. When I walked in I was pleasantly greeted and led to the bar. The guy at the bar was a gem..so sweet polite and funny...I will definitely go back and the Reuben egg rolls are amazing ... read more
Tressa Bailey via google.com - Jan 12, 2021
awesome sport coverage and the pretzels were awesome
awesome sport coverage and the pretzels were awesome ... read more
Roy G Helm via facebook.com - Jan 3, 2021
Great place. We've been doing carry-out from here since March and have enjoyed every thing we've ordered. We are looking forward to being able to eat here in person once the pandemic settles down. The food is delicious. I have a high standard for Irish food and The Dubliner delivers true, tasty Irish food. Recently, we tried the pout ... read more
Tracy Jones via google.com - Jan 1, 2021
Ate here pre-pandemic--great food, service, and atmosphere. Based on the reviews here it seems they are taking safety seriously regarding covid which is good to hear.
Ari Staggs via google.com - Dec 31, 2020
Great service and delicious food!!!!!
Jodie Leiss via google.com - Dec 19, 2020
Great food and fast service.
Zach Newton via google.com - Dec 9, 2020
Amazing food and staff.
Russell McDonald via google.com - Nov 29, 2020
They have the best food ever ... read more
codi ripple via google.com - Nov 20, 2020
When I was younger I had a bad experience leaving a bar after that. I Stayed away from alcohol establishments. I was happy I came to this place it was a safe environment and a good location would come back.
Jeff Little via google.com - Nov 13, 2020
Great and friendly service ... read more
Brittany Ann Lester via google.com - Nov 6, 2020
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire